Didactic Service - Medicine and Surgery

Didactic Service – Medicine and Surgery 

The Service supports the management and didactic planning and professional internships, the accreditation procedures and quality assurance of the Bachelor’s, Master’s, and Single-cycle study programs in the medical area. The Service also ministers the relations with the Dean and his delegates in the management of the Faculty.   

Medicine Didactic Office  

Ensures all the procedures related to the establishment and activation of first, second level, and single cycle study programs in the medical area, as well as the procedures for their accreditation and quality assurance of the abovementioned. The Office also ensures technical and administrative support for the didactic planning and management of pre-degree study programs. 

Moreover, the Didactic Office guarantees administrative support to the Faculty Bodies, the Dean and the teaching staff. 

Didactic Management and Professionalizing Activities Office         

The Office ensures administrative support in the planning and management of internships, as well as the definition of the contractual deeds and all the fulfilments connected to the regular performance of the professionalizing teaching activity of the first, second level, and single cycle Study Courses of medical area within the structures of the training network. The Office also assures the administrative support necessary to the organization of the didactic activities in the context of single-cycle degree courses. 

 

Front-office 
Anna Maria Leone Tel. +39 071 220 6006 

Office hours: from 9:00 to 13:00 – Monday to Friday 
(Wednesday from 9:00 to 13:00 and from 15:00 to 17:00) 

Opening hours to the public: Monday to Friday – from 11.00 to 13.00 

 

Head of the Didactic Service  

Jessica Amicucci 

☎  Tel. +39 071 220 6046 ✉ E-mail: j.amicucci@staff.univpm.it 

Staff:

Francesca Gavetti 

 (Secretarial activities, Tutoring and part-time students, communication of tutor attendance and parking permits) 

☎  Tel. +39 071 220 6133 ✉ E-mail f.gavetti@staff.univpm.it 

Nadia Mancinelli 

 (Classroom booking

☎  Tel. +39 071 220 6199 ✉ e-mail prenotazione.aule.medicina@sm.univpm.it 

Alessandro Manta 

 (Exam procedures (management of commissions and appeals), teaching timetables – AgendaWeb) 

☎  Tel. +39 071 220 6207 ✉ E-mail: a.manta@staff.univpm.it 

  

Medicine Didactic Office ✉ E-mail: didattica.medicina@univpm.it  

Manager:

Federica Zamporlini 

☎  Tel. +39 071 220 6198 ✉ E-mail: f.zamporlini@staff.univpm.it 

Staff:

Adriana Campione 

 (Educational offer, teaching assignments of Degree Courses and Specialization Schools)

 ☎ Tel. +39 071 220 6100 ✉ e-mail a.campione@staff.univpm.it 

Valentina Tagliabracci 

(Educational offer, teaching assignments of Degree Courses and Specialization Schools) 

Nadia Canonico 

 (Secretarial activities, Assembly and Faculty Board

☎  Tel. +39 071 220 6047 ✉ e-mail n.canonico@staff.univpm.it 

 Michela Cittadini 

 (Secretarial activities, Assembly and Faculty Board

☎  Tel. +39 071 220 6279  ✉ e-mail m.cittadini@staff.univpm.it 

 

Didactic Management and Professionalizing Activities Office ✉  e-mail: gedap.medicina@univpm.it 

Manager:

Claudio Talamonti 

☎  Tel. +39 071 220 6187 ✉ e-mail c.talamonti@staff.univpm.it 

Staff:

Antonio Daziario 

 ☎ tel. +39 071 220 6263 ✉ e-mail a.daziario@staff.univpm.it 

(Voluntary frequencies, Seminar activities, and Management of internships in the domain of Health Service)  

 

Jacopo Ragni 

Professionalizing Activities Management ✉ e-mail: afp.medicina@univpm.it 

 ☎  Tel. +39 071 220 6188 ✉ e-mail j.ragni@staff.univpm.it 

(Course of Study Councils, single-cycle Degree Courses teaching schedules, Professionalizing Activities and Practical Internship evaluation - Professionalizing Activities and Practical Internship evaluation Recovery)