Useful Contacts

Dean 

Prof. Mauro Silvestrini  ☎ Tel. +39 071 220 6048 

 

Head of the Health Service 

Laura Pierdicca 

☎ Tel. +39 071 220 6132  ✉ e-mail: l.pierdicca@univpm.it 

 

Post-graduate Didactic Office - Health Area   (✉ e-mail: postlaurea.medicina@sm.univpm.it)

Manager: Daniele Sconocchini 

☎ Tel. +39 071 220 6234  ✉ e-mail: d.sconocchini@univpm.it 

 

National Health Service Relation Office   (✉ e-mail: sanita@univpm.it)

Manager: Elisabetta Pellegrini 

☎ Tel. +39 071 220 6155  ✉ e-mail: e.pellegrini@univpm.it 

 

Post-graduate Student Administration Office - Health area (✉ e-mail: scuole-master.med@sm.univpm.it)

Manager: Sara Venturini 

☎ Tel. + 39 071 220 6130   ✉ e-mail: s.venturini@staff.univpm.it 

 

Head of the Didactic Service – Medicine and Surgery 

Jessica Amicucci 

☎ Tel. +39 071 220 6046  ✉ e-mail: j.amicucci@staff.univpm.it 

 

Medicine Didactic Office  (✉ e-mail: didattica.medicina@univpm.it)

Manager: Federica Zamporlini 

☎ +39 071 220 6198 ✉ e-mail: f.zamporlini@staff.univpm.it 

 

Didactic Management and Professionalizing Activities Office  (✉ e-mail: gedap.medicina@univpm.it

Manager: Claudio Talamonti 

☎ tel. +39 071 220 6187 ✉ e-mail: c.talamonti@staff.univpm.it